March 20, 2020 03:03PM

Mr.Achugo Eusebius

I have used IMPACT impact journals for my publications and they have never disappointed in their issues. They are accurate, respect their timing and response to fast delivery. The editorial board is of International standard with quality printing and publishing. Thanks to IMPACT for impact publications.

March 20, 2020 03:03PM

Ms.Rajkumari

IMPACT in making creative thinking. This is the (IMPACT) peer-reviewed journals. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. Its services valuable and visionary (IMPACT) organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IMPACT. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IMPACT to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world.

March 18, 2020 03:03PM

Ms.Shabana Farheen

It is indeed a great journal to publish the paper,the treatment of the editorial team and the process of evaluation of the manuscript is carried out very efficiently and quickly.I am satisfied with the peer reviewers and I definitely recommend to my colleagues and my research scholars about this journal.

March 14, 2020 03:03PM

Ms.Nisha Mary Jose

IMPACT is providing truly an international platform for the academicians and researchers spread across world to publish their research work. The support of IMPACT in providing open-access peer-reviewed journals is highly appreciable. The time bound approach towards clearing the queries and publication of articles make the journal a step ahead of rest of the publications in the academic field. The exemplary suggestions and clarifications provided by the editorial board helped a lot in improving the quality of the articles. The quality of printing and publication is also in par with international standards. I extend my sincere gratitude for providing me an excellent platform for publishing my research work.

March 14, 2020 03:03PM

Mr.John Varghese Thekkekara

Delighted to see the quick response and timely guidance in publishing my work. The quality of print and editorial support are really encouraging. 

March 14, 2020 02:03PM

Mr.S. C. Rastogi

I have a positive opinion and like the idea of open-access, peer reviewed journals being published by IMPACT.It is very difficult for the younger generation to publish their articles in established journals in their field of investigation due to lack of space in those journals as they do not publish more than limited number of research papers. This delays progress made by those students as well as researchers and curtails their enthusiasm for more work. The best thing about IMPACT is the quick response of the editorial board without sacrificing the quality of publication. The timeliness of publication adds more grease to the elbow and researchers are eventually happy for being recognised for their work. 

March 13, 2020 04:03PM

Dr.N. Kesavan

The IMPACT is encouraging me by giving the best paper award / certificate to honour my research work. With this, I have pleasured and proud of the IMPACT. For the academician, this service will enhance their reputation and research work further. I wholeheartedly thank the authorities of the IMPACT Publication.

March 13, 2020 03:03PM

Dr. Sanjive Saxena

What IMPACT is doing is truly awesome. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IMPACT Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that IMPACT provides is both valuable, visionary and has real life implications in the academia as well as in industry. The editorial board is well equipped to solicit excellent papers worldwide from the members of different domains that includes well known scientists from the fields of science, engineering and technology apart from other associated verticals. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IMPACT. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IMPACT to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world.

March 12, 2020 02:03PM

Mr.David Jones

My testimonial is strong, timeline of publication was short, less than several weeks, service delivery was prompt, publisher is flexible, printing and publishing infrastructure fine, editorial board seems to be very inclusive by region and demographic characteristics, overall quality of publishing and printing is excellent.

March 12, 2020 02:03PM

Mr.David Jones

My testimonial is strong, timeline of publication was short, less than several weeks, service delivery was prompt, publisher is flexible, printing and publishing infrastructure fine, editorial board seems to be very inclusive by region and demographic characteristics, overall quality of publishing and printing is excellent.