February 28, 2020 02:02PM

Mr.Satya Sidhartha Panda 

IMPACT are truly contributing value to researcher community’s worldwide. I would like to thank for its unique system. Your journal offers clarity, brevity and integration is keys to effectiveness. It also provides an ability to ignite any academicians/researcher into action is remarkable, and makes him most thrilling and relevant. I welcome your unlock review process and freedom to suggest reviewers. This is going to be a new innovation in world of research publication. I wish and hope IMPACT will grow one of the best journals in future.

February 27, 2020 04:02PM

Mr.Saptarshi Mondal

What IMPACT is doing is truly revolutionary. I support the open-access peer-reviewed journals and IMPACT Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. My best wishes goes to the entire IMPACT.

February 26, 2020 06:02PM

Assistant Professor.Khurshid Ganai

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing exceptionally well in the field of research by providing an excellent platform to the researchers to get their research published. The service quality provided by the management is quite satisfactory as the management always honours the timeline of publication with accuracy. One always gets the prompt response of the email regarding the publication process. The printing and publishing infrastructure is of international level and the quality of editorial boards is exceptional.

February 25, 2020 02:02PM

Ms.Jessia M S J

"I congratulate the team of IMPACT Journals for their wonderful works in the field of research.

 Really appreciate their high quality service and team work on  Research Paper Publications.

 It is a very good journal, highly recommended and beneficial for scholars and academicians"

February 24, 2020 05:02PM

Dr.Suresh Chandra Rastogi

I have a positive opinion and like the idea of open-access, peer reviewed journals being published by International Academy of Science, engineering and Technology (IASET).It is very difficult for the younger generation to publish their articles in established journals in their field of investigation due to lack of space in those journals as they do not publish more than limited number of research papers. This delays progress made by those students as well as researchers and curtails their enthusiasm for more work. The best thing about IASET is the quick response of the editorial board without sacrificing the quality of publication. The timeliness of publication adds more grease to the elbow and researchers are eventually happy for being recognised for their work.

February 17, 2020 04:02PM

Dr. Bina Rai

IMPACT journals is doing wonderful work in the field of research. It’s highly beneficial for Scholars and academicians. 
Thanks 
With Regards 
Dr. Bina Rai
Associate Professor 
Political Science 
R. G. P. G. College, Meerut 
U. P. India

May 29, 2019 10:05AM

Mr.Mr. Chayan Mondal

I really appreciate that I have got a chance to write about this publication. It is a very good and high quality standard journal in the field of Humanities, Arts and Literature and also in my field library Science.

May 21, 2019 03:05PM

Dr. .AryaSalim

IMPACT Journals is doing commendable work in the field of research in Humanities, Arts and Literature. 

May 17, 2019 06:05PM

Dr.Oinam Ranjit Singh

Timeliness of publication is excellent

May 17, 2019 06:05PM

Mr..Uttam Das

My first experience with the team of International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology was good