May 25, 2021 05:05PM

Mr.Samik Sen

I have found the quality of production and intellectual content of Impact Journals highly satisfying. I appreciate their punctuality and dedication. There is not a single typological error in the published papers and their promptness
to respond to any query reflects their sincerity and professionalism. I am sure that the Impact journals has made substantial contribution in the field if research and has promoted the dissemination of original ideas across disciplines.

May 22, 2021 04:05PM

Ms.Chandni Rauniyar

The publication process with IMPACT Journals was entirely a pleasant process as approachability for communication and feedback was fast and precise. The first paper that I wrote was published by them and the guidelines for the process of publication were fairly straightforward making the entire process effortless and simple. They were very professional and I would be keen to publish with them again.

May 21, 2021 06:05PM

Ms.D. Gandhimathi

I thank to IMPACT for my journal publication. They are being a well-defined journal. It was a good experience with IMPACT. The communication with editorial board is well and good. They are given valuable feedback and guidance. I am very much satisfied with the overall process.

May 21, 2021 06:05PM

Mr.KVVS Satyanarayana

The truly remarkable thing about the IMPACT is what they have proposed: developing a framework for free and open dissemination of research throughout the world. If IMPACT is going to go ahead with its new plan to provide open-access, peer-reviewed journals, I wholeheartedly support it. This is the path towards increasing the role of scholarship in the future. Although it is not overly influential, the IMPACT awards outstanding scholars, scholarships to brilliant students worldwide to promote broad thinking and technological development. The board of editors was established to collect excellent research papers from all over the world, and to appoint prominent scientists and engineers from various fields of research. I worked with the IMPACT board and had a positive experience. the intellectual product, the review processes, works that appear in other academic journals, and published results are all exactly the same When you read on IMPACT website, you'll find innovative approaches and authors and researchers that have a real impact in other regions of the world.

May 20, 2021 04:05PM

Dr.Mastan Bijalikhan

IMPACT is doing is truly reformist. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-evaluated journals that IMPACT Publishes. This is the surge of things to come for adroit conveying. The help that IMPACT gives is both significant and visionary. The distribution board was composed to demand dumbfounding papers all throughout the planet, the people from which are striking specialists in different fields of science and planning. I liked the help of the distribution driving gathering of IMPACT. The academic manifestations, the review measures, and the circulated works differentiate using any and all means, from some other situated educational journals. Just read the information on the greeting page of IMPACT to see how its innovative philosophies advantage the essayists and investigators all through the planet.

March 20, 2021 03:03AM

Mr.Sameer Babu M

As I observed, IMPACT is doing really well in the area academics and publication. I support their efforts in popularizing and strengthening open-access movement. Definitely, the meaningful efforts of IMPACT will support the booming scholars and established scholars as well in their scholarly publication. I am so happy to see the editorial board consisting of experts from various parts of the world. I wish all the success to IMPACT for achieving more heights by getting indexed in more scholarly platforms.

March 18, 2021 09:03AM

Ms.Kritika Agarwal

It has been my honor to have my paper published in the esteemed journal 'IMPACT'. I was extremely pleased with the quality of their service regarding the selection and edit of the papers, publishing, timely service and the support provided by the IMPACT team. I hope they continue to do such great work in future.

March 18, 2021 07:03AM

Ms.Sukanya Garg

I am thankful that it was with IMPACT Journals that my first research paper got published. IMPACT showed due diligence in the whole process, and the paper was accepted and published within a week with no hassles. There were also minimal (if any) mistakes during editing and publishing, and the editing team was very open and receptive to the changes I requested. IMPACT was also transparent about the whole process, making it a smooth one with very reasonable prices. While the delivery came many months later due to COVID restrictions, the packaging was well-done and I received a beautiful journal and certificate as proof of my endeavour with IMPACT. The credentials of the Editorial Boards are impressive, as were the other papers published alongside mine in the June 2020 edition of the International Journal of Research in Humanities, Arts and Literature (IJRHAL). To conclude, I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IMPACT publishes, and would definitely recommend IMPACT to any interested research scholars.

March 17, 2021 08:03AM

Mr.chris biriowu

I am glad to have identified with the IMPACT Journal.

In all honesty, the IMPACT Publishers offers / delivers the best and quality services in regards to article publication from the manuscript to its online publication/printing.

I have no regrets whatsoever in my dealings with them and would strongly recommend this great team to those looking for a good publishing company to transact with.

 

March 16, 2021 08:03AM

Ms. Dr.Ambikai

If you are thinking about IMPACT as a possible publisher I can recommend (IMPACT) without hesitation. (IMPACT) is a modern, progressive and highly professional publisher of very high standing in academia and has excellent marketing skills and perhaps the best electronic provision via the High Wire system. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.". The (IMPACT) staff is competent, responsive, and friendly. They have good ideas and are always looking for ways to increase the journal’s visibility and reach. I've been very pleased." I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that (IMPACT) publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. They offer an excellent service and opportunity to show novel high quality research issues from many different countries. The quality of a journal is sound with more interesting and advanced articles most useful to crop researchers and students. I hereby endorse happily and recommend this credential journal to all subscribers