March 20, 2021 03:03AM

Mr.Sameer Babu M

As I observed, IMPACT is doing really well in the area academics and publication. I support their efforts in popularizing and strengthening open-access movement. Definitely, the meaningful efforts of IMPACT will support the booming scholars and established scholars as well in their scholarly publication. I am so happy to see the editorial board consisting of experts from various parts of the world. I wish all the success to IMPACT for achieving more heights by getting indexed in more scholarly platforms.

March 18, 2021 09:03AM

Ms.Kritika Agarwal

It has been my honor to have my paper published in the esteemed journal 'IMPACT'. I was extremely pleased with the quality of their service regarding the selection and edit of the papers, publishing, timely service and the support provided by the IMPACT team. I hope they continue to do such great work in future.

March 18, 2021 07:03AM

Ms.Sukanya Garg

I am thankful that it was with IMPACT Journals that my first research paper got published. IMPACT showed due diligence in the whole process, and the paper was accepted and published within a week with no hassles. There were also minimal (if any) mistakes during editing and publishing, and the editing team was very open and receptive to the changes I requested. IMPACT was also transparent about the whole process, making it a smooth one with very reasonable prices. While the delivery came many months later due to COVID restrictions, the packaging was well-done and I received a beautiful journal and certificate as proof of my endeavour with IMPACT. The credentials of the Editorial Boards are impressive, as were the other papers published alongside mine in the June 2020 edition of the International Journal of Research in Humanities, Arts and Literature (IJRHAL). To conclude, I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IMPACT publishes, and would definitely recommend IMPACT to any interested research scholars.

March 17, 2021 08:03AM

Mr.chris biriowu

I am glad to have identified with the IMPACT Journal.

In all honesty, the IMPACT Publishers offers / delivers the best and quality services in regards to article publication from the manuscript to its online publication/printing.

I have no regrets whatsoever in my dealings with them and would strongly recommend this great team to those looking for a good publishing company to transact with.

 

March 16, 2021 08:03AM

Ms. Dr.Ambikai

If you are thinking about IMPACT as a possible publisher I can recommend (IMPACT) without hesitation. (IMPACT) is a modern, progressive and highly professional publisher of very high standing in academia and has excellent marketing skills and perhaps the best electronic provision via the High Wire system. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.". The (IMPACT) staff is competent, responsive, and friendly. They have good ideas and are always looking for ways to increase the journal’s visibility and reach. I've been very pleased." I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that (IMPACT) publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. They offer an excellent service and opportunity to show novel high quality research issues from many different countries. The quality of a journal is sound with more interesting and advanced articles most useful to crop researchers and students. I hereby endorse happily and recommend this credential journal to all subscribers

March 12, 2021 07:03AM

Ms.Babita Bhagat

Thank you for giving me such an opportunity to publish my article with your IASET. It is greatly self refreshing and encouraging to see that my paper has been published timely. it has been a marvellous experience working with team of IASET and I hope to contribute in coming issues of IASET.

March 05, 2021 09:03AM

Dr.C. M. Mathapati

IMPACT, contribution is significant in the field of publication (online and offline). I congratulate the editors and the staff for their efforts to bring the international and national level open-access peer-reviewed journals that IMPACT Publishes. It covers almost all the disciplines covering management, commerce, sciences and engineering. The response from the staff is really very appraisable and prompt. The review process and publication process is very clear and transparent. I once again congratulate the entire team of IMPACT.

March 05, 2021 09:03AM

Mr.Sudipta Kumar Sil

I wish to convey my best wishes to IMPACT journals for the professionally swift and reasonably perfect cascade of performances regarding selection of articles to be published, methodical approach towards checking, communication and taking care of the different issues in the fields of research publication. Timely publication, maintaining good quality and cordial interaction to authors make this group of publication trust worthy and efficient.

Hope, the journal authority will be able to maintain the proficiency and prestige in the years to come.

March 05, 2021 08:03AM

Ms.Supriya. U

I am very happy to share that the services provided by IMPACT journal is really wonderful. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. The response was immediate and accurate which impresses me a lot. I wholeheartedly refer this journal site for more publications.

March 05, 2021 08:03AM

Mr.B.P.Mahesh Chandra Guru

I have great pleasure and pride in stating that IMPACT is doing a commendable job in the enhancement of knowledge and widening the horizon of research in the present times. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IMPACT Publishes. They have established credentials in creating better image and reputation in the field of scholarly publishing. The service that IMPACT provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board consists of scholars, scientists, technocrats and other great personalities who have achieved significant academic excellence over a period of time. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IMPACT. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works represent high quality and professional utility. I wish the institution and publication a great success in future.